Some pictures from Malta!

One day, just one day. I will go back to Malta and St Julian´s! I miss that place so freakin´ much!
(To those who didn´t know, I were there for two weeks in July-August 2012)
 
 
Haha, look at my tan... so ugly
 
The beach in StJulian´s, I think this was the second day in Malta.
 
"Okay Piinis, give me a strange pose" my German roommate said... I´ll know you got more than one!
 
 
 
Go Finland! We all got our graduation!
 
We got the best leaders! Our amazing Finnish leader and local leader. Erica, Lovisa and me (in EF hats) were the only swedish speakning from Finland. 
 
 
 My roommates for two weeks! ♥ (On our way home)
I miss this place so much! 
 
I will show you more pictures another day. Because now I´ll have ti clean my room!
One last thing. I will never go back whitout my Nikon, all these pictures are taken with my mobile.
Allmänt, Fotografering, Skojj, festligheter, vardag | Malta, Paulina | |
#1 - - lvoiviviv:

JUMALAUTA PIINA DU SKU KUNA SUDD ÖVER ANSIKTI METT PÅ HADE BIKINIBILDEN HAHHAHAHAHAHA SKÖÖN

Svar: HAHAHHAHA JA MEN HAHAH NÄÄ TÅ SIIR MAN JU INT ATT HE E TU ;)
Paulina Grön

Upp